Stamp The Wax: Aaron L with Gigi Masin // 29-02-20

Monthly show from London music platform Stamp the Wax, headed up by Editor-in-Chief Aaron L. Venetian composer, musician, producer, and polymath Gigi Masin joins Aaron L for a live session and a chat about his new album 'Calypso' out on Apollo Records on the 28th of February, 2020. Tracklist:

Rising: Xenia Manasseh
Album of the Month: Jimi Tenor & Maurice Fulton - Metamorphic [Bubbletease Communications]
Gigi Masin - Snake Theory [Music From Memory]
Jonny Nash & Suzanne Kraft - Processing The Negative [Melody As Truth]
Maxwell Owin & Xenia - Probably Never [Extra Soul Perception]
Harold Lucious - Try My Love [Mixed Signals]
Wilma Archer feat. MF Doom - Late Sniff [Domino]
African Sciences - Daily Gates [ESP Institute]
Gigi Masin Session & Interview
Linkwood & Fiat - Marina [Athens of the North]
Wolf Muller & Niklas Wandt - Weltraumsandalen (Yarra’s Krautback Remix) [Growing Bin]
Zenobia - El Intro [Crammed Discs]
African Project Ethno Beat - Afro Version [Antinote]
Jimi Tenor & Maurice Fulton - Lassi Laggi [Bubbletease Communications]
Roza Terenzi - Jungle in the City [Planet Euphorique]
Fio Fa - Transcending into Nonsense [Duality Trax]
Tornado Wallace - Atoms [Optimo]
Ben Hauke - Drum Tool [YAM]
Maurice Fulton - One Itself [Gudu]
Man Parrish - Boogie Down Bronx (Jordan Nocturne Edit) [Nocturne Edits]
Each Dawn Every Dawn [Mixed Signals / Left Ear]
ButterBandz feat. Marc - If You Don’t Dance [7 Days Ent.]
Baronhawk - Lowside Heights [Honey Soundsystem]
Perko - Grounds [Numbers]

Worldwide FM Chat