WW Seattle: Proh Mic

WW Seattle welcomes back Proh Mic for a mix of some of his favourite New Wave/Synth Pop jams. Proh Mic has lent his electro inspired brand of soulful funk music to several acts on the present-day independent music scene including his latest project Future Shock. He’s collaborated with greats such as X Clan to emerging talents including BlackSpade, Coultrain, Dam-Funk, Strange Fruit Project, and Blu.

Future Shock - Signs Of Life

Thomas Dolby - She Blinded Me With Science

Andre Cymone - Livin In The New Wave

Dez Dickerson – Modernaire

David Bowie - Ashes To Ashes

M - Pop Muzik

Andre Cymone - Dance Electric

Men Without Hats - Safety Dance

Future Shock - Points Of U

Human League - The Things That Dreams Are Made Of

Yazoo - Don't Go

Prince - Dirty Mind

Eurythmics - Love Is A Stranger

Gary Numan - Are 'Friends' Electric?

Future Shock - Beyond Forever

Level 42 - Something About You

Kajagoogoo - Too Shy

Adam Ant - Goody Two Shoes

The Police - Spirits In The Material World

Talking Heads - Born Under Punches

Future Shock - Control + Shift +Delete

Yes - Leave It

Andre Cymone - M.O.T.F

Worldwide FM Chat